Confirmed speakers

>> You can find the speakers' biosketches here

Lajos Bognár, Ministry of Agriculture, Hungary

Bryan Charleston, The Pirbright Institute, United Kingdom

Franz Conraths, Friedrich-Loeffler-Institut (FLI), Germany

Attila Farsang, NFCSO Directorate of Veterinary, Medicinal Products, Hungary

Anton Gerilovych, National Veterinary Research Institute, Ukraine

James Gilkerson, Faculty of Veterinary and Agricultural Sciences, University of Melbourne, Australia

Fredrik Granberg, The Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, BVF, Sweden

Rick Hill,  IABS, USA

Carmen Jungbäck, Head of the Section Veterinary Virology 1, Paul-Ehrlich-Institut, Germany

Jean-Louis Hunault, Diagnostics for Animals, France

Vaughn Kubiak, Veterinary Medicine Research & Development, Zoetis, Belgium

Jacques Léchenet, Merial, France

David Mackay, European Medicines Agency, United Kingdom

Simon More, University College Dublin, Ireland; European Food Safety Authority AHAW Panel

Paolo Mulatti, Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale delle Venezie, Italy

Dusan Palic, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Ludwig-Maximilians University, Germany

Caroline Probst, Friedrich-Loeffler-Institut (FLI), Germany

Francisco Javier Reviriego Gordejo, European Commission, Directorate-General for Health and Food Safety

G3 - Official controls and eradication of diseases in animals, Head of Sector Animal health: Crisis management, Brussels

David Suarez , Agriculture Research Service, U.S. Department of Agriculture, USA

Melba B. Reantaso, FAO, Italy

Joris Vandeputte, IMI-ZAPI, WP 5 Leader